Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I see myself working for a long time simply because I enjoy my work, I love what it is at the core of the work that I do, I am not saying that I don’t get down, or irritated and extremely angry but it is fleeting and it passes.

526646_617501318279920_1423793945_n

Grief is a valley that all of us must walk through during our earthly life. We will know and love friends and family and from time to time, we must say our earthly goodbyes. Our time is fleeting and we do well to use it wisely.
Remembering a loved one is hard at first, for they are no longer here to hold, to hug, to say, “I love you.”  Remembering is something we want to do, but it hurts so much at first. As the days go by, we face the pain remembering brings. We learn to look for them in our hearts and we learn to smile through our tears.